281 Saint Andrews Dr. Mankato, MN 56001  Local: (507) 345-1414 Tollfree: (800) 536-0758
Customer Reviews
DRUMMERS GARDEN CENTER & FLORAL
Local Mankato, MN florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (78 reviews)
Date: Aug 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MN

Absolutely gorgeous and smells wonderful. Still looks as beautiful as the day a received it (3 days later). Thank you!
Date: Jun 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ND

Very easy to use website. Plant was beautiful, just what I ordered. Fast delivery service.
Date: May 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AK

Loved the experience, using the website was fast and easy. Flowers arrived on time and were perfect. I will use Drummers again.
Date: May 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AK

Arrangement arrived on time, she loved it!
Date: Apr 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MN

Delivered on time, heard great reviews from family (I was not able to be at the funeral).
Date: Apr 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MN

The arrangement was perfect! You always do a great job.
Date: Dec 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MT

I've never had an 'issue' or bad experience sending flowers through your shop. My mother raves about how wonderful your bouquets are and says you are the best around!!
Date: Nov 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

Drummer's has an impressive selection of products and beautiful arrangements. It is my go-to place for questions and recommendations related to gardening. I would highly recommend.
Date: Nov 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

The arrangement was beautiful and a very nice surprise.
Date: Aug 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ID

Great, I ordered from a distance and heard the flowers were delivered within 1 working day.
Date: May 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MT

Excellent service... excellent product!
Date: Feb 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

Got what I ordered delivered on time. Can't ask for more
Date: Feb 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

The website was very easy to use and my recipient of the flowers sent me a picture with a "thank you" text. I was very pleased that they looked exactly like the picture and we're beautiful .
Date: Feb 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

Very easy to talk with and helpful. I give Drummers five stars. *****
Date: Feb 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

Very easy to talk with and helpful. I give Drummers five stars. *****
Date: Feb 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

Turned out great, flowers looked good, and the cup/mug they came in was bigger than I thought, good quality. Appreciated the email notification it was delivered. Keep up the good work! Though maybe a way to let us know when it might be delivered would be good.
Date: Jan 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NV

Well done! Thanks
Date: Nov 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

Delivered even earlier than my requested time. Thank you! She was happy with the flowers as they were beautiful.
Date: Dec 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MT

My mother always comments about the quality of your flowers - the best in town!! Never had an issue with delivery or ordering. Great product, great service.
Date: Aug 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MN

Beautiful flowers! It was great that they called to make sure we could connect for the delivery and the driver was very courteous.
Date: Aug 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WI

I ordered flowers from here for my daughter's b-day and they were GORGEOUS!! Very kind people, great customer service and absolutely beautiful flowers! Will be back!
Date: May 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MN

The large variety and quality of your arrangements, the ease of online ordering, along with prompt delivery, have made Drummers the only source for flowers for our family! Thank you for excellent service and quality products.
Date: Feb 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MN

Date: Jul 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MN

Date: May 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MN

The person I sent your flowers to enjoyed them very much & talked about them for days after. I was very happy with your quality & service!
Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MN

flexible and very easy to order and navigate online. WINNER!
Date: Feb 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: VA

As far as I know it was a beautiful arrangement. Since I did not see it personally that is all I can tell you. It arrived on the day i requested. That is all I can say.
Date: Feb 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MN

The floral arrangement I received from my daughter and son-in-law was absolutely beautiful! We have done a lot of business with Drummer's (including wedding) and have always been more than satisfied. Delivery people are also great!!
Date: Oct 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IL

I ordered "All White Standing Spray" for a wake in Mankato, not knowing who or what to pick for the arrangement. You guys did a wonderful job! A BIG THANK YOU to all involved!
Date: Jun 13, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MN

The colors are dynamic. For a 50th celebration it was a perfect centerpiece for the table. It is still lovely on Wednesday.Thanks Laverna
Date: Feb 22, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MN

very easy to find different kinds of products. The peace lily was perfect for my situation, but I hadn't thought of it when I started looking. I also like the sample words for the card, and that you could change and personlize your ideas.
Date: Feb 01, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AZ

I've been doing this for a few years now, every January,and the recipient has always been overwhelmed. Thank you for the great service and products.
Date: Jan 03, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MN

Date: Nov 03, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MN

Date: Oct 23, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MN

The bouquet I received for my birthday on Thursday was amazing. Today Sunday it still looks as fresh and beautiful. As usually with Drummers the quality of service is/was amazing. Last but not least there were no carnations in the bouquet which I was extremely please about.
Date: Oct 04, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MA

I was told the flowers I ordered from you were beautiful! Thank you.
Date: Aug 17, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MN

Hello!!! I just wanted to say that my wife absolutely loved the flowers. You delivered a beautiful arrangement and the surprise made her smile. Hope all is well with everyone. I will stop in when I get back from my latest adventure up here in North Dakota. Take care and BE SAFE!!! Jackson
Date: Jul 29, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MN

My son sent me a basketwhich has many goodies in it and it is WONDERFUl.You did a great job and THANKS, THANKS, THANKS.
Date: May 12, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MN

The flowers were beautiful and delivery was prompt. Thank you.
Date: May 09, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MN

Since AgStar is in two building locations now it might be nice if when an order is received you could ask which building to deliver to. That would provide that extra edge of exceptional service to an already outstanding performance by your employees!!
Date: Feb 21, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MN

The arrangement is beautiful - extra effort taken to get it directly to me was deeply appreciated and speaks well for your customer service approach!!
Date: Dec 23, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MN

Thank you for the prompt delivery
Date: Dec 23, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MN

Date: Nov 03, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MN

everything was perfect ; i remenber it for a next occasion. J.M. of France.
Date: Oct 27, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MN

The flower arrangement was beautiful, I received it a week ago and it still looks great. Thank you
Date: Oct 22, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MN

Date: Oct 08, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MN

The flowers were an anniversary gift from my husband. They arrived beautifully, but didn't last 4 days even so that was sort of disappointing.
Date: Sep 17, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MN

My mom loved the flowers!! I remembering ordering this arrangement late afternoon the previous day and she recieved them before noon on the following day. Very happy with the quick service.
Date: May 25, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MN

Put all my faith in Kris from Drummers for my Wedding flowers and was blown away. It's been two years and I still get comments on my flowers. AWESOME job!! I recommend everyone thats getting married to use Drummers. I got sooo much for what we paid!! Thanks for making my day even more special!
Date: May 17, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MN

Date: Apr 07, 2010
Name:

State/Province: IL

My aunt was so pleased with the arrangement you prepared. Being from out of state it is so difficult to know where to go for flowers. We will use you for all our purchases in Mankato. Thank you so much.
Date: Mar 16, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MN

Drummer's has always done an exceptional job on all orders I've placed from birthday bouquets to memorial stones. I always place my order with Kari and she takes exceptional care of me. I love being able to call and say I need a specific occasion arrangement and Kari just knows what to put together. If I have an out of town order, I still like to order thru Kari and Drummer's and deliver it myself. She does such a great job - it's so easy to get the right gift. Thanks again Kari and Drummer's for your A+ Garden Center and Floral Shop!
Date: Feb 25, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MN

Awesome! My girlfriend loved them! They were delivered in a timely manner and started opening up shortly after. 2 weeks later and they are still looking beautiful and healthy. Thank you!
Date: Dec 31, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MN

Everything was just wonderful and the kids loved the peppermint sticks! Thank you so much.
Date: Jun 24, 2009
Name:

State/Province: FL

Date: Jun 13, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MN

All three orders delivered on time and looked as shown. Would use your service again!
Date: Jun 01, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MN

Kari did an awesome job! It is the first time I have ever used this service of yours and I love it!! I also love shopping at Drummer's, your plants and service are amazing!!!
Date: Mar 17, 2009
Name:

State/Province: ND

Simple and easy. Know the company and know the quality of their plants. Had it delivered, didn't see it, but full faith that it was done beautifully. Will use again.
Date: Mar 12, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MN

Date: Feb 25, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MN

I love online flower shopping and delivery. Now only if your website can remind me of birthdays and anniversaries
Date: Jan 10, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MN

Beautiful arrangements, a wealth of choices. Great quality and the floral ladies were a so helpful! Thank You Drummers!
Date: Jan 08, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MN

It brightens my day to make a floral purchase for myself or others at Drummer's Garden Center and Floral. I especially like to bring in my own containers and have them filled. The staff is accommadating and very knowledgeable. They offer great suggestions and often the arrangement becomes a conversation piece. I look forward to my next visit to Drummer's!
Date: Jan 03, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MN

I have purchased several items, arrangements, and flowers from Drummers and have been very impressed with the product. I have also had a very pleasant shopping experience with all the staff that work at Drummers. All have been very helpful in helping me find what I am looking for and answering any questions I may have.
Date: Dec 01, 2008
Name:

State/Province: MN

I purchase items from Drummers Garden Center & Floral frequently and have always been pleased. I also want to mention that I am very impressed with Kari Kantack. She put together the flowers for my wedding, and I was amazed by the arrangements. She has an incredible knack for combining the right flowers and fillers to make the bouquets look just perfect. Thanks for providing excellent products and service!
Flower Delivery To Mankato, MN
See Delivery Areas